Real Madrid’s 2020/21 LaLiga fixtures in full

Real Madrid will kick-start their LaLiga title defense against Real Sociedad on the 20th of September at the Anoeta Stadium. The first matchday against Getafe was postponed due to both sides involvement in European competition. Real Madrid are looking to successfully defend their league title for the first time since the 2007/08 season.

Real Madrid’s 2020/21 LaLiga fixture list in full:

Real Madrid-Getafe (Postponed)

Real Sociedad-Real Madrid (19/20 Sept)

Real Betis-Real Madrid (26/27 Sept)

Real Madrid-Real Valladolid (29/30 Sept)

Levante-Real Madrid (3/4 Oct)

Real Madrid-Cádiz (17/18 Oct)

Barcelona-Real Madrid (24/25 Oct)

Real Madrid-Huesca (31 Oct/ 1 Nov)

Valencia-Real Madrid (7/8 Nov)

Villarreal-Real Madrid (21/22 Nov)

Real Madrid-Alavés (28/29 Nov)

Sevilla-Real Madrid (5/6 Dec)

Real Madrid-Atlético de Madrid (12/13 Dec)

Eibar-Real Madrid (19/20 Dec)

Real Madrid-Granada (22/23 Dec)

Elche-Real Madrid (29/30 Dec)

Real Madrid-Celta (2/3 Jav)

Osasuna-Real Madrid (9/10 Jan)

Real Madrid-Athletic (19/20 Jan)

Alavés-Real Madrid (23/24 Jan)

Real Madrid-Levante (30/31 Jan)

Huesca-Real Madrid (6/7 Feb)

Real Madrid-Valencia (13/14 Feb)

Real Valladolid-Real Madrid (20/21 Feb)

Real Madrid-Real Sociedad (27/28 Feb)

Atlético de Madrid-Real Madrid (6/7 Mar)

Real Madrid-Elche (13/14 Mar)

Celta-Real Madrid (20/21 Mar)

Real Madrid-Eibar (3/4 Apr)

Real Madrid-Barcelona (10/11 Apr)

Cádiz-Real Madrid (20/21 Apr)

Real Madrid-Real Betis (24/25 Apr)

Getafe-Real Madrid (27/28 Apr)

Real Madrid-Osasuna (1/2 May)

Real Madrid-Sevilla (8/9 May)

Granada-Real Madrid (11/12 May)

Athletic-Real Madrid (15/16 May)

Real Madrid-Villarreal (22/23 May)

All dates listed above are subject to change.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *